Group	Time	Starting Hole	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3
5	8:00 am	5	GRANT JENKINS FCC	JD MCKINNEY PBURG	CONNOR TUCKER PBURG
4	8:00 am	4	DAWSON MOORE	TANNER ALLEN PBURG	MADDOX PUGH PBURG
3	8:00 am	3	JAKE CAUDILL	BRODY NAPIER PBURG	BARRETT HUNTER PBURG
2	8:00 am	2	DYLAN BOYD FCC	COBY TUCKER PBURG	JACKSON HALL
1	8:00 am	1	LOGAN MOORE	LUKE HALL PBURG	PEYTON AKERS BL

Tee Times Final Round - Thursday, September 14, 2023 "A" groups tee off first in Shotgun format