Group	Time	Starting Hole	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3
5	8:00 am	5	Sara Boyd FCC		
4	8:00 am	4	Tori Bradford FCC		
3	8:00 am	3	Mileigh Kilburn FCC	Haley AKERS BL	
2	8:00 am	2	Chelsea Everidge FCC	Bray Tackett BL	
1	8:00 am	1	Delilah Rodriquez FCC	Katelyn Caudill BL	

Tee Times Final Round - Thursday, September 14, 2023 "A" groups tee off first in Shotgun format