## Tee Times Round 1 - Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Group	Time	Starting Hole	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
1	8:00 am	1	Connor Daggett	Drew Marzich	Nolan Williard	Timmy Domer
2	8:09 am	1	Bryce Daggett	Simon Kovass	Brando Papalia	Dante Biondillo
3	8:18 am	1	Nick Beistel	Christopher Smallwood	Luke Leskovac	Cameron Morrison
4	8:27 am	1	Gabe Ball	Tony Russo	Vincent Havrilla	