TPC Deere Run Invitational at the MW Collegiate Championships

  • Tournament Status: Complete
  • Women
  • March 27 to March 28, 2017
  • 2 Rounds
  • Hosted by William Penn University @ East Moline, IL
  • With the largest and deepest field in tournament history, the TPC Deere Run Invitational at the Midwest Collegiate Championships features schools from nine different states. This years field has four teams ranked in the top-25 in the NAIA and two others that are receiving votes. Schools are also representing NCAA DIII. Last years team champion Cumberlands is back as well as their anchor, individual champion and NAIA National Champion Kaitlyn Riley.


58    Abby Bertholf90  92  182  +38
66    Meagan Brady92  93  185  +41
Round 2 - March 27, 2017   @ TPC Deere Run
Abby Bertholf564576455E564455367E+20
Meagan Brady665754465E663546456E+21
  • Double-Eagle
  • Eagle
  • Birdie
  • Bogey
  • Double Bogey
  • 3+ Bogey

SWesternCo 2 Round Stats

Does not include stats from those playing as individuals.

Par 3s3.88
Par 4s5.35
Par 5s5.88
Round 2 To Par
Team Totals+3+2+3+4+4+2+2+3+2E+1+4+1+1+1+3+1+1+3E+41
<script> (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-38517229-1', ''); ga('set', 'contentGroup3', 'College'); ga('send', 'pageview'); </script>